Contact

1004 Sixth Street

Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Y9

Canada

​​

Tel: 705-445-7547

Mobile Support: 705-446-4356

support@snowright.ca

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

TESTIMONIALS

Feel free to contact any of our clients to find out how SNOWRIGHT is working for them.

Osler Bluff, Ontario, Canada
Jeff Conn: jconn@oslerbluff.com
Doug Butler -  Snow Making Manager: dbutler@me.com
Denver Holden - Operation and Grooming Manager: dholden@oslerbluff.com
               

Blue Mountain Resort, Ontario, Canada
Dan Skelton - President: dskelton@bluemountain.ca
Murray Frankom - Vice President: mfrankom@bluemountain.ca
Rob Sheridan - Operations Manager: rsheridan@bluemountain.ca
                                                            

Caledon Ski Club, Ontario, Canada 
Craig MacDonald  - General Manager: cmacdonald@caledonskiclub.on.ca
Jamie Sievwright  - Operations Manager: jsievwright@caledonskiclub.on.ca
                               

Craigleith Ski Club, Ontario, Canada
Jeff Courtemanche - General Manager: jeffcourtamanche@craigleith.com 
Darren Johnston - Snow Making Development Manager: darenjohnston@craigleith.com

Beaver Valley Ski Club, Ontario, Canada
Tom Cavers - Operations Manager: tom.cavers@beavervalley.ca

Wachusett Mountain Ski Area, Massachusetts, USA
Jeff Crowley - Owner: jeff@wachusett.com
Scott Goodnow  - Grooming Manager: scott@w
achusett.com
Mike Hayward - Snow Making Manager: mhayward@w
achusett.com